Entrepreneurship + Innovation

Do you have an idea for a product or service that could solve a problem, fill a need or enhance people's lives? Entrepreneurship + Innovation at Arizona State University connects you to the information, resources and people that can help you turn your ideas into reality.

Whether you're toying with a concept in your head or you've already built a team and launched a venture, E+I can help propel your entrepreneurial aspirations. We provide a wide variety of opportunities to explore, share, test and advance your ideas. And we serve as a connecting and collaborating resource for entrepreneurs at all stages across ASU and throughout the Valley of the Sun.

Develop an entrepreneurial mindset

degrees, resources, programs

Connect and collaborate

events, communities

Turn your idea into reality

mentoring, funding, spaces, commercialization

What is an Entrepreneur?

Home Kauffman Region

ASU Entrepreneurship + Innovation is one of 12 organizations to win the Kauffman Inclusion Challenge in order to increase our work to engage diverse entrepreneurs from a variety of backgrounds, ensuring that our communities are reaching their full potential.

News + Events

Phoenix is known as the land of sunshine and real estate. But every so often you might hear someone compare Phoenix with Silicon Valley, the land of tech startups, innovation, billionaires and companies like Tesla. Some have gone so far as to call Phoenix the “Silicon Desert.” In this Valley 101 podcast, Ji Mi Choi, associate vice president of ASU Entrepreneurship and Innovation, talks about what makes metro Phoenix’s startup scene unique.

December

Friday, December 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm

Join Arizona State University’s Health Entrepreneurship Accelerator Lab (HEALab), expert speakers, faculty researchers, and over 600 students showcasing their health innovation solutions at a high-level conference demonstrating current and upcoming advancem

September, September, September, October, October, October, October, November, November, November, November, November, December

Repeats every week every Saturday until Fri Dec 13 2019.
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Location: Center for Entrepreneurship
Hello everyone! Come to the Center for Entrepreneurship this Friday from 10 AM - 2 PM for Mentorship Marketplace.