Primary tabs

Home / Calendar / Month / 2019 10
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Location:
Glendale Public Library - Main Branch
 
Solutions X Friday, October 4, 2019 - 8:00am to Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 3:00pm ASU Engineering Center, Tempe campus
 
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Location:
ASU Downtown Campus: Beus Center for Law and Society, Armstrong Hall, 111 E. Taylor Street, Phoenix, AZ 85004
 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Fri Dec 13 2019.
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Location:
Center for Entrepreneurship
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Location:
Sunrise Mountain Library - 21109 N. 98th Ave. Peoria, Az, 85382
 
Repeats every month on October, November, December on the second Wednesday until Wed Dec 18 2019.
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am, Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am, Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am, Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Location:
K’é Main Street Learning Lab: 126 W. Main Street, Mesa, AZ 85201
 
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Location:
West-MEC - 5405 North 99th Avenue Glendale, AZ 85305
 
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Location:
Mesa Arts Center
 
 
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Location:
Center for Entrepreneurship
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Location:
Maricopa SBDC - Gateway Community College, IE Building / Copper Room 108 N. 40th St, Phoenix, 85034
 
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Location:
Maricopa Small Business Development Center - 108 N. 40th St, Phoenix, 85034, IE Building / Copper Room
 
 
 
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Location:
Peoria Main Library - 8463 W Monroe St, Peoria, AZ 85345
 
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Location:
Center for Entrepreneurship
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Location:
Phoenix Convention Center - 100 N 3rd St, Phoenix, AZ 85004, North Ballroom C&D
 
 
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 8:00am to 9:30am
Location:
The Collective Studio AZ - 8271 W. Lake Pleasant Parkway Suite 104, Peoria, AZ, 85382
 
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Location:
ASU SkySong - 1951 1475 North Scottsdale Road 1951 Scottsdale, AZ 85257
 
Action.ML Hackathon hosted by FOX Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 8:00am to Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 3:00pm Memorial Union - Arizona Ballroom
»
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm, Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Location:
Center for Entrepreneurship
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
«
Action.ML Hackathon hosted by FOX Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 8:00am to Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 3:00pm Memorial Union - Arizona Ballroom
 
 
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Location:
Health North, room 110 Downtown Phoenix campus 550 N 3rd St. Phoenix, AZ 85004
 
 
 
 
 
 

Event Info