Primary tabs

Home / Calendar / Month / 2018 10
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
«
Venture Devils Application - Due Oct 3rd Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 8:00am to Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 11:45pm https://entrepreneurship.asu.edu/launch/venture-devils
 
Women of Color STEM Entrepreneurship Conference: Governance and Innovation in STEM Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 4:00pm to Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 5:00pm Beus Center for Law and Society | ASU Downtown Phoenix campus, 111 E Taylor St, Phoenix, AZ 85004
 
«
Money Month 2.0
Repeats every week every Friday until Thu Sep 27 2018.
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 10:00pm to Friday, September 28, 2018 - 1:30pm, Friday, September 21, 2018 - 10:00pm to Friday, October 5, 2018 - 1:30pm Multiple Locations Across the Valley
 
Hacks For Humanity Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 8:00am to Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 7:00pm ASU Tempe Campus - Stauffer Communications Building B
»
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 10:30am to 1:00pm
Location:
University Center Lobby, Downtown Phoenix Campus
 
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Location:
Skysong
 
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:
Noble 105
 
 
 
 
Hacks for Humanity 2018 Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 8:00am to Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 3:30pm Tempe Campus, Stauffer Hall B
»
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
«
Hacks For Humanity Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 8:00am to Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 7:00pm ASU Tempe Campus - Stauffer Communications Building B
 
 
 
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Location:
1951 @ SkySong
 
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Location:
ASU West Campus Changemaker Space
 
 
 
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Location:
ASU Memorial Union, Second Floor
 
«
Hacks for Humanity 2018 Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 8:00am to Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 3:30pm Tempe Campus, Stauffer Hall B
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
InfernoHack in partnership with Petco and RILA Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 2:00pm to Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 2:00pm BA 241 300 E. Lemon Street Tempe, Arizona 85281
 
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Location:
1951 @ ASU SkySong 1475 N. Scottsdale Road; Scottsdale, AZ 85257 (First Floor, SE corner exterior entrance)
 
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Location:
Skysong
 
PLuS Alliance Circular Economy ResourCE Hack 2018 Friday, October 19, 2018 - 3:00pm to Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 12:00am Tooker House: 500 E University Dr, Tempe, AZ 8528, Room 101/102
»
 
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Location:
ECG 101
 
LatinX in Tech - Startup Weekend Tucson Friday, October 19, 2018 - 6:30pm to Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 9:00pm Rail Yard, 610 S Park Ave Tucson , AZ 85719
»
 
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Location:
ECG 101
 
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Location:
ECG 101
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
«
PLuS Alliance Circular Economy ResourCE Hack 2018 Friday, October 19, 2018 - 3:00pm to Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 12:00am Tooker House: 500 E University Dr, Tempe, AZ 8528, Room 101/102
 
 
 
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Location:
Three Wisemen, 7323 E Shoeman Ln Scottsdale AZ 85251
 
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Location:
ECG 140
 
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location:
ECG 114
 
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Location:
Delph Courtyard, ASU West
 
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Location:
Tooker House eSpace 101
 
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Location:
ECG 100
 
 
«
LatinX in Tech - Startup Weekend Tucson Friday, October 19, 2018 - 6:30pm to Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 9:00pm Rail Yard, 610 S Park Ave Tucson , AZ 85719
 
 
 
Modern Craft - Podcasting - Community Jam Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 9:00am to Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 5:00am K'é Main Street Learning Lab
 
 
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Location:
Pedal Haus- Tempe
 
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Location:
ECG 140
 
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Location:
ECG 140
 
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Location:
ECG 101
 
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Location:
Sunrise Mountain Library 21109 North 98th Avenue Peoria, AZ 85382
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Location:
College Avenue Commons (CAVC) Room 455
 
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Location:
ECG 140
 
 
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Location:
ECG 101
 
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Location:
ECG 140
 
 
 
 

Event Info