Primary tabs

Home / Calendar / Month / 2017 10
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
«
Trash Hack Friday, September 29, 2017 - 5:30pm to Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 3:00pm Tooker House, 500 E University Dr, Tempe, AZ 85281
 
 
 
Venture Devils Application Deadline for Fall B Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 12:00am Online
 
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Location:
Generator Labs ECG 101
 
 
Hacks for Humanity Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 4:00pm ASU Tempe campus, Stauffer Communication Arts Hall B
»
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
«
Hacks for Humanity Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 4:00pm ASU Tempe campus, Stauffer Communication Arts Hall B
 
 
 
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Location:
The HEALab at ASU's Downtown Phoenix campus, 120 E Taylor St, Phoenix, AZ 85004, Suite 107
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Location:
TechShop Chandler
 
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Location:
Generator Labs ECG 101
 
Devils Invent - Tempe Friday, October 20, 2017 - 5:30pm to Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 2:00pm ECG 100 (Generator Labs)
»
 
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Location:
ASU Tempe campus - Memorial Union, Second Floor
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
«
Devils Invent - Tempe Friday, October 20, 2017 - 5:30pm to Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 2:00pm ECG 100 (Generator Labs)
 
 
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Location:
1951 @ Skysong
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Event Info